2019 OC Executive Committee

Dr. Patricia Brown, PT, DPT, NCS

image1

District Chair

pbrown@chapman.edu

Dr. Amanda Traylor, PT, DPT

image2

District Vice Chair

atraylor@choc.org

Dr. Kerry Pickering, PT, DPT, NCS

image3

District Treasurer

kerry.john@hoag.org

Dr. Stephani Berg, PT, DPT

image4

District Secretary

District Membership &  Services Liaison

Stephani@completebalancesolutions.com

DR. John Huang, PT, DPT

image5

Public Relations Chair

Education Committee Chair

john@yourspindoctor.com

Dr. Mary Long, PT, DPT, OCS, CHT

image6

Chief Representative

mary.long@stjoe.org

OC District Committee Members & Assembly Representatives

Orange County District Assembly Representatives at the 2018 CPTA conference in Santa Clara, CA!

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

  • Dr. Charles Line, PT, DPT (Chair)
  • Dr. Noel Santayana, PT, DPT

Political Action Committee

Chair currently vacant - please email orangecountyCPTA@gmail.com if you are interested in serving!

2019 Assembly Representatives

  • Dr. Mary Long, PT, DPT, OCS, CHT (Chief Representative)
  • Dr. Patricia Brown, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Stephani Berg, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Eric Cohen, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Kelly Isaacs, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Cathy Lesnick, MS, DPT, GCS
  • Dr. Rick Martinez, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Peter Nguyen, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Kerry Pickering, PT, DPT, NCS
  • Dr. Bryan Stewart, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Laura Wong, PT, DPT, OCS
  • Julie Abeyta, PTA

Student Representatives

  • TBD

Alternate Representatives

  • Dr. John Huang, PT, DPT
  • Dr. Jennifer Lucarevic, PT, DPT